RSS

Book Review: Guess How Much I Love You

15 Feb

While I realize that most know and love this classic children’s book, I wanted to include it with my posts for the dads.  Little Nutbrown Hare finds wonderful ways to express his love for Big Nutbrown Hare.  At the same time Big Nutbrown Hare can not only match, but exceed all of his little ones tender declarations.  If you love this book as much as I do, you will want to check out this wonderful video that brings the illustrations to life with a perfectly matched narration of the story.

Title:  Guess how much I love you

Author:  Sam McBratney

Illustrator:  Anita Jeram

Publisher:  Candlewick Press

ISBN:  978-0-7636-4264-8

 
 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
